you're reading...

Music Publishing

Second Sight

the_psychics_second_sightpsychics_photoTHE PSYCHICS

  1. One Step From Reality
  2. Give Me All Or Nothing
  3. If You’ve Got It
  4. I Can’t Follow
  5. Crazy
  6. Out Of The Sun
  7. From A Distant Land
  8. Satisfaction Guaranteed
  9. Second Sight ( instrumental)
  10. Can’t Believe (Bonus track
  11. Portrait  (Live – Bonus track)


Words and music Mark Owers and Steve Owers

Copyright Treasure Island Music

Featured Artist