you're reading...

Featured Titles

The Psychics

“If you like your rock on the hard-edged classic side your collection isn’t complete without this disc.”

  1. Portent
  2. Ghosts
  3. We Rock
  4. Her Comes The Rain
  5. 21st Century Whipping Boy
  6. Call My Name
  7. Time We Tried Again
  8. Change
  9. In The City
  10. Dream Man (instrumental)


        Words and music Mark Owers and Steve Owers

        Copyright Treasure Island Music 

Featured Artist